Welcome Donors!

Your support of Emily Carr University students is an investment in all our futures.

Emily Carr University of Art + Design provides students with a flexible and responsive curriculum that is multidisciplinary, and encourages critical inquiry, sustainability, research, social responsibility and cultural development. The Advancement Department works with donors, corporate sponsors and community partners to provide students with the financial support, resources, and environs needed to prepare them to become the next generation of innovators and leaders in the Canada’s creative economy.

Donate Now


Ways of Giving

There are many ways you can give.

One time donation
Monthly donation
Publicly traded bonds + securities
Planned giving
Aeroplan
Corporate sponsorships
Community partnerships
Third party fundraising



Donor Listing

We are pleased to thank and acknowledge the donors, partners and sponsors for their support and commitment to Emily Carr University of Art + Design.

Cumulative gifts
Planned gifts
In Kind gifts
Annual gifts April 1, 2017 - March 31, 2018
Sponsors


Scholarships, Bursaries + Awards

We are grateful to the donors and supporters who provide financial support and invaluable opportunities to students through the Student Awards Program. We are proud to present the following list of donor-funded awards.

Donor-funded awards



Advancement + Events Staff

Chantale Lavoie
Executive Director, Advancement + Events
604 844 3078 | clavoie@ecuad.ca

Eva Bouchard
Manager, Major Gifts + Fund Development
604 630 4553 | ebouchard@ecuad.ca

Ghislaine Crawford
Events Lead
604 844 3085 | gcrawford@ecuad.ca

Currently Vacant
Advancement + Communications Assistant
604 630 4562 |

Erin Kirsh
Alumni + Advancement Assistant 
604 844 3870 | ekirsh@ecuad.ca

Jenny Shigeta
Research + Database Assistant
604 630 4552 | jenny@ecuad.ca

Dina Verchomin
Events Assistant
604 630 7413 | dina@ecuad.ca