Contact Us

Meet Our Team

Rob

Rob Maguire (he/him)

Executive Director, Communications + Public Affairs

604.844.3847 | rmaguire@ecuad.ca

D2461

Communications Staff

Michelle cyca website

Michelle Cyca (she/her)

Manager, Communications

604.630.7412 | mcyca@ecuad.ca

D2465

Selina LO RES 9 crop

Selina Rajani

Digital Infrastructure Strategy

604.363.8698 | srajani@ecuad.ca

D2430

Rumnique Nannar

Communications Advisor

Pronouns: She/Her

604.844.3800 ext. 3085 | rnannar@ecuad.ca

D2465

Perrin Grauer

Communications Officer

Pronouns: He/Him

604.719.7264 | pgrauer@ecuad.ca

D2465

Thanh Nguyen

Communications Assistant

thanhnguyen@ecuad.ca

D2430

Design Staff

Cari Bird

Creative Lead

604.844.3871 | cbird@ecuad.ca

D2465

Marketing Staff

Grace headshot cropped

Grace McRae-Okine

Manager, Marketing

604.630.4542 | gmcraeokine@ecuad.ca

D2465

Jenn Xu

Marketing Coordinator

778.926.2670 | jennxu@ecuad.ca

D2465