Contact Financial Services

Contact Us

We are located on the 2nd Level next to the East Sculpture Gallery.

Office hours are subject to change according to flex schedules or registration requirements.

Hours

Today Closed

Tomorrow Closed

Our Team

For Cashier Services, please visit the Student Payments Office (B2118) located in Student Commons.

To submit Payment Vouchers and Invoices: Accounts Payable

To submit Journal Entries: Journal Entry Transfer

Kathleen Johnson

Accounts Payable Supervisor

kjohnson@ecuad.ca

Elisa Chan

Accounts Payable Specialist

echan@ecuad.ca

Julie Eng

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

finance@ecuad.ca

Gabriela Rosales

Accounts Receivable Clerk

accountsreceivable@ecuad.ca

Kara Kim

Accounting Clerk/Cashier

cashier@ecuad.ca

Student Payments - Office B2118, located in Student Commons.

Jennifer Pipe

Intermediate Accountant

jpipe@ecuad.ca

Cecilia Au-Yeung

Manager, Payroll + Contracts

ceciliaay@ecuad.ca

Nikki Zhang

Payroll Supervisor

nikkizhang@ecuad.ca

On leave Nov 1, 2020 - Nov 30, 2021

Candice Shi

Payroll Supervisor (Leave Replacement)

candiceshi@ecuad.ca

Nicole Liu

Payroll Specialist - Temporary and Hourly Payroll

nicoleliu@ecuad.ca

Mei Foo

Payroll Specialist - Salaried Payroll

mfoo@ecuad.ca

Mark Douglas

Executive Director, Financial Services

mdouglas@ecuad.ca

Louisa Liu

Controller

liul@ecuad.ca

Vivian Haines

Manager, Financial Services

vhaines@ecuad.ca

Jian Guang Chen

University Research Officer

jgchen@ecuad.ca