Building Hours

While our building hours may be subject to change due to special events, standard hours of operation are as follows.

CAMPUS BUILDING HOURS

HOURS Fall-Spring
Sep1-May31
Extended Hours
Last 3 Weeks of
Fall & Spring Classes
Summer
Jun1-Aug31

Monday7:30am-11pm7:30am-1am7:30am-11pm
Tuesday7:30am-11pm
7:30am-1am
7:30am-11pm
Wednesday7:30am-11pm
7:30am-1am
7:30am-11pm
Thursday7:30am-11pm
7:30am-1am
7:30am-11pm
Friday7:30am-11pm
7:30am-11pm7:30am-6pm
Weekends8:00am-11pm8:00am-11pm8:30am-6pm
Statutory holidaysClosedClosedClosed

2019 HOLIDAY CLOSURES

Monday, February 18 - Family Day
Friday, April 19 - Good Friday
Monday, April 22 - Easter Monday
Monday, May 20 - Victoria Day
Monday, July 1 - Canada Day
Monday, August 5 - BC Day
Monday, September 1 - Labour Day
Monday, October 14 - Thanksgiving
Monday, November 11 - Remembrance Day
Monday, December 23 - Holiday Closure; University re-opens on Thursday January 2, 2020.

Times are subject to change. Updates will be posted as required.

LOCKER CLEAN-OUT DATES

1st, 2nd and 3rd year students must empty their lockers by Sunday, April 21 at 11:00pm.

4th year students must empty their lockers by Monday, May 6 at 11:00pm.

Any contents remaining in lockers after the deadlines will be disposed of accordingly.

Library Hours

Fall/Winter Hours

Monday to Thursday 8am - 9pm
Friday 8am - 6pm
Saturday + Sunday 1pm - 5pm
Closed statutory holidays

Summer Hours

Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm
Closed Saturday, Sunday + statutory holidays