About & Contact

Visit us in person:

Ron Burnett Library + Learning Commons
520 East 1st Avenue
Vancouver, BC
604.844.3840

library@ecuad.ca

Departments + Services
Service desklibrary@ecuad.ca604-844-3840
Interlibrary Loans + Media Bookingsill@ecuad.ca604-844-3077
Course Reservesreserves@ecuad.ca604-844-3840
Research Help604-844-3840
Copyright questions
Frequently Requested Forms
Interlibrary Loan RequestRequest books and articles available at other libraries
Media BookingsFor faculty: reserve a DVD or VHS for a specific date
Purchase SuggestionsSuggest titles for the library collection
Book a workshop or classBook a librarian for your class


STAFF DIRECTORY

Natalie Craig
Circulation Assistant
Dip. Library & Information Technology, Langara College
BA, University of Alberta
604.844.2900
nataliecraig@ecuad.ca

Cybele Creery
Library Assistant 4
BFA, University of Calgary
604.844.3840
ccreery@ecuad.ca

Carly Diab
Collections, Reference + Instruction Librarian
MLIS, Western University
Dip. Library & Information Technology, Langara College
604.844.3894
cdiab@ecuad.ca

Monica Duguid
Library Assistant 4
Dip. Library & Information Technology, Langara College
Dip. Collections Conservation & Management
604.844.3077
mduguid@ecuad.ca

Jonas Emmett
Library Assistant 4
Dip. Library & Information Technology, University College of the Fraser Valley
BA, University of British Columbia
604.844.3077
jemmett@ecuad.ca

Angela Evans
Circulation Assistant
Dip. Library & Information Technology, Langara College
BA, University of British Columbia
604.844.2900
angelaevans@ecuad.ca

Michael Pollard
Circulation Assistant
604.844.2900
mpollard@ecuad.ca

Suzanne Rackover
University Librarian
MLIS, McGill University
MA, Concordia University
604.844.3836
srackover@ecuad.ca

Emma Somers
Coordinator of Library Operations
BA, University of British Columbia
604.630.4547
esomers@ecuad.ca

Ying Su
Circulation Assistant
604.844.3840
yingsu@ecuad.ca

Kristine Suddaby (on leave)
Circulation Assistant
BFA in Visual Arts, Emily Carr University of Art + Design
604.844.3840
ksuddaby@ecuad.ca

Sarah Van Snellenberg (on leave)
Circulation Assistant
BEd, University of British Columbia
BFA, Emily Carr Institute of Art + Design
604.844.2900
svansnellenberg@ecuad.ca

Kristy Waller
Archivist
604.630.4571
kwaller@ecuad.ca

Hillary Webb
Systems + Technical Services Librarian
BDes, OCAD University
MLIS, Dalhousie University
604.630.4567
hillarywebb@ecuad.ca

Danuta Zwierciadlowski
Electronic Resources + Archives Librarian
BA, BFA, University of Manitoba
MLSc, University of British Columbia
604.844.3807
danutaz@ecuad.ca