About + Contact

Browse

Hours

Today1pm - 5pm

Tomorrow1pm - 5pm

Study Rooms

Booking Info

Your Library Account

Sign In
Visit us in person:Fall Semester Hours:
ECU Library + Learning Commons
520 East 1st Avenue
Vancouver, BC
604-844-3840
library@ecuad.ca
September 9 - December 13
Monday - Thursday: 8 am - 9 pm
Friday: 8 am - 6 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 1 - 5 pm

Departments + Services
Service desklibrary@ecuad.ca604-844-3840
Interlibrary Loans + Media Bookingsill@ecuad.ca604-844-3077
Course Reservesreserves@ecuad.ca604-844-3840
Research Help604-844-3840
Copyright questions
Frequently Requested Forms
Interlibrary Loan RequestRequest books and articles available at other libraries
Media BookingsFor faculty: reserve a DVD or VHS for a specific date
Purchase SuggestionsSuggest titles for the library collection
Book a workshop or classBook a librarian for your class


STAFF DIRECTORY

Natalie Craig
Circulation Assistant
604-844-3840
nataliecraig@ecuad.ca

Cybele Creery
Library Assistant 4
604-844-3077
ccreery@ecuad.ca

Ana Diab
Collections, Reference + Instruction Librarian
Liaison to the Audain Faculty of Art
604-844-3894
adiab@ecuad.ca

Monica Duguid
Library Assistant 4
604-844-3077
mduguid@ecuad.ca

Jonas Emmett
Library Assistant 4
604-844-3077
jemmett@ecuad.ca

Angela Evans
Circulation Assistant
604-844-3840
angelaevans@ecuad.ca

Michael Pollard
Circulation Assistant
604-844-3840
mpollard@ecuad.ca

Suzanne Rackover
University Librarian
Copyright Officer
604-844-3836
srackover@ecuad.ca

Emma Somers
Coordinator of Library Operations
604-630-4547
esomers@ecuad.ca

Ying Su
Circulation Assistant
604-844-3840
yingsu@ecuad.ca

Kristine Suddaby (on leave)
Circulation Assistant
ksuddaby@ecuad.ca

Sarah Van Snellenberg (on leave)
Circulation Assistant
svansnellenberg@ecuad.ca

Kristy Waller
Archivist
604-630-4571
kwaller@ecuad.ca

Hillary Webb
Systems + Technical Services Librarian
Liaison to Culture + Community Faculty
604-630-4567
hillarywebb@ecuad.ca

Danuta Zwierciadlowski
Electronic Resources + Archives Librarian
Liaison for Design + Dynamic Media Faculty
604-844-3807
danutaz@ecuad.ca