About + Contact

Browse

Hours

TodayClosed

TomorrowClosed

Library help chat

Chat Now

Your Library Account

Sign In

Emily Carr University Library is situated on unceded, traditional and ancestral xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh Úxwumixw (Squamish), and səl̓ilw̓ətaʔɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) territories

Departments + Services
Service desklibrary@ecuad.ca604-844-3840
Interlibrary Loans + Media Bookingsill@ecuad.ca604-844-3077
Course Reservesreserves@ecuad.ca604-844-3840
Research Help604-844-3840
Copyright questions
Frequently Requested Forms
Interlibrary Loan RequestRequest ebook chapters and articles available at other libraries
Media BookingsFor faculty: reserve a film for a specific date
SuggestionsSuggest titles for the library collection, or make a general suggestion or comment
Book a workshop or classBook a librarian for your class

STAFF DIRECTORY

Cybèle Creery
Library Technician, Technical Services + Reference
604-844-3077
ccreery@ecuad.ca

Ana Diab
Collections, Reference + Instruction Librarian
Liaison to the Audain Faculty of Art + MFA Program
604-844-3894
adiab@ecuad.ca

Monica Duguid (on leave until January 2022)
Library Technician, Technical Services + Reference
604-844-3077
mduguid@ecuad.ca

Jonas Emmett
Library Technician, Technical Services + Reference
604-844-3077
jemmett@ecuad.ca

Angela Evans
Library Technician, Circulation
604-844-3840
angelaevans@ecuad.ca

Michael Pollard
Library Technician, Circulation
604-844-3840
mpollard@ecuad.ca

Suzanne Rackover
University Librarian
Copyright Officer
604-844-3836
srackover@ecuad.ca

Emma Somers
Coordinator of Library Operations
604-630-4547
esomers@ecuad.ca

Kristine Suddaby
Library Technician, Circulation
ksuddaby@ecuad.ca

Sarah Van Snellenberg
Library Technician, Circulation
svansnellenberg@ecuad.ca

Kristy Waller
Archivist
604-630-4571
kwaller@ecuad.ca

Hillary Webb
Systems + Technical Services Librarian
Liaison to Culture + Community Faculty and Continuing Studies
604-630-4567
hillarywebb@ecuad.ca

Danuta Zwierciadlowski
Librarian, eResources and Digital Initiatives
Liaison for Design + Dynamic Media Faculty and MDes Program
604-844-3807
danutaz@ecuad.ca