Advancement + Events Staff

Chantale crop

Chantale Lavoie

Executive Director, Advancement + Events

Pronouns: She/Her

604.844.3078 | clavoie@ecuad.ca

  • Major gifts + endowments
  • Corporate gifts, corporate + community partnerships
  • Establishing student awards
  • Stewardship + donor engagement
  • Major events
  • Alumni relations, activities + engagement
Kslemko headshot

Kathryn Slemko

Director Advancement

Pronouns: She/Her

604.630.4553 | kslemko@ecuad.ca

  • Major gifts + endowments
  • Planned giving
  • Establishing student awards
  • Stewardship + donor engagement
  • Monthly giving
Kevin Bertram Headshot

Kevin Bertram

Fundraising Coordinator

Pronouns: He/Him

604.235.8650 | kbertram@ecuad.ca

  • Annual appeal
  • Fundraising activities
  • Community engagement
  • Stewardship + donor engagement

Rachael Baker

Advancement + Events Assistant

604.630.4562 | advancement@ecuad.ca

  • General inquiries
  • Social media
  • In-kind gifts
  • Change of address

Sherry Waters

Database + Research Assistant

Pronouns: She/Her

604.630.4552 | swaters@ecuad.ca

  • Pledge reminder inquiries
  • Vendor contract inquiries
Roxannetoronto

Roxanne Toronto

Events Lead

604.844.3075 | roxanne@ecuad.ca

  • Event planning
  • Large-scale events
  • Sponsorship

Ashley Cheah

Events Assistant

Pronouns: She/Her

604.630.7413 | acheah@ecuad.ca

  • Event inquiries
  • Event billing

Sára Molčan

Alumni Relations Officer

604.844.3870 | smolcan@ecuad.ca

  • Alumni-related inquiries
  • Alumni news + event distribution
  • Sponsorship