Welcome Donors!

Special Message | COVID-19 Closures

To our valued visitors and patrons:

Our office continues to be closed in support of BC and Canada's efforts to flatten the curve of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Staff members are working remotely from our home offices and we would love to hear from you. If you have questions, please email advancement@ecuad.ca or contact any of us using the contact list at the bottom of this page. We appreciate your patience during this difficult time and wish you well.

University Advancement, Events & Alumni Relations Teams


Your support of Emily Carr University students is an investment in all our futures.

Emily Carr University of Art + Design provides students with a flexible and responsive curriculum that is multidisciplinary, and encourages critical inquiry, sustainability, research, social responsibility and cultural development. The Advancement Department works with donors, corporate sponsors and community partners to provide students with the financial support and resources needed to prepare them to become the next generation of innovators and leaders in the Canada’s creative economy.



Advancement + Events Staff

Chantale Lavoie
Executive Director, Advancement + Events
604 844 3078 | clavoie@ecuad.ca
歡迎您隨時與我們交談
我们欢迎与您洽谈

Eva Bouchard
Manager, Major Gifts + Fund Development
604 630 4553 | ebouchard@ecuad.ca

Roxanne Toronto
Events Lead
604 844 3075 | roxanne@ecuad.ca

Kevin Bertram
Events Assistant
604 630 7413 | kbertram@ecuad.ca

Sára Molčan
Alumni Relations Assistant
604 844 3870 | smolcan@ecuad.ca

Jessica Wadsworth
Manager, Commercial Filming + Events, University Advancement + Events
604 235 8645 | 604 724 8824 | jwadsworth@ecuad.ca

vacant
Research + Database Assistant
604 630 4552 |

vacant
Advancement Assistant
604 630 4562 | advancement@ecuad.ca

Jenny Shigeta (on leave)
Dina Tracy (on leave)