2022 Graduation Awards

2022 Graduation Awards Recipients

We are pleased to announce this year’s graduation award recipients. Click below for the full list of award recipients.

2022 Graduation Award Award Recipients

2022 Graduation Exhibition Juries

Thank you to the 2022 jurors: artists, animators, designers, filmmakers, and other industry professionals who have conscientiously viewed the works of the Class of 2022, to select this year's award recipients and honourable mentions.

Design Graduation Awards Jury
Media Awards Jury
Visual Arts Graduation Awards Jury