Board of Governors

By Virtue of Office

Chancellor Geoff Plant, Q.C.
President + Vice-Chancellor Gillian Siddall

Appointed Members

Kim Peacock, Board Chair
Shauna Bryan, Vice-Chair
Scott Hawthorn
Sonny Assu
Bill Tam
Esther Rausenberg
Keith Reynolds

Faculty Members

Dr. Randy Lee Cutler
Dr. Trish Kelly

Student Members

Susan Wilson
Selina Huang

Employee Member

Gaye Fowler