Board of Governors

By Virtue of Office

Chancellor Geoff Plant, Q.C.
President + Vice-Chancellor Gillian Siddall

Appointed Members

Kim Peacock, Board Chair
Shauna Bryan, Vice-Chair
Scott Hawthorn
Sonny Assu
Bill Tam
Esther Rausenberg
Keith Reynolds
Keith Kerrigan

Faculty Members

Dr. Randy Lee Cutler
Alex Phillips

Student Members

Selina Huang
Sanya Arora

Employee Member

Emma Somers